2009/10 was a great season for Brantwood FC. We began by winning the Bryansburn Tournament and continued this great form throughout the season by finishing second in the league. Brantwood FC also got through to two finals out of three tournaments. We won both – the Crawford Cup and the O’Gorman Cup. Brantwood also won the Fair Play Team of the Year.
Season 2010/11 we began the year by defending the Bryansburn Tournament, and continued by winning the McReynolds Cup and the Ballymena Intermediate League.
Matt Armstrong receiving Bryansburn Trophy
Michael McCartney receiving the McReynolds Cup
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>