Presentation of Awards 2017-18
Aaron Williamson Receiving the
Young Player of the Year
 Dean Abbott receiving the Players Player 
of the Year on behalf of Stephen McCormick
Sam Morgan Collecting the Managers
player of the Year for Stephen McCormick
Davy & Phil presenting Sam Dykys with the
 supporters young player of the year
Davy & Phil presenting Martin McAvoy
with the supporters player of the year
 Darren Dempster presenting Jack & Glenn
two ball boys with their trophies
Jonny Weir presenting Mark tweedie with
the leading goal scorer runner up trophy
Curtis Dempster recieving the Award
for top goal scorer of the year
Davy Holmes presents Ross Cowan
with the Holmes Sports man of the year
Alan Johnston present Martin McAvoy & 
Ross Hunter who both shared the 
Committees Player of the year
Jonny Weir presents Steven Bainbridge
with the Club man of the year trophy
Noel Holmes presents Ross Hunter
with the players player of the year
Darren McConnell present Bryan Rainey
with the Young player of the year
Alex Caughey presents Martin McAvoy
with the Presidents player of the year
Mark Tweedie presents Sadie Caughey with
an Envelope for doing the teas every week
Martin McAvoy and Ross Hunter presents 
Nancy Johnston with an envelope
 for doing the teas every week
Yours Truly being presented with plaque for
Appreciation of hard work and Dedication
Martin McAvoy and Ricky McAuley present Davy & Phil with the club top and jacket
for supporting the team at every game this year